Why do people seem less interested in BTG

In many forums, people don’t talk much about BTG. Plus, most opinion about BTC and its future is not very optimistic. I bought BTG around a month ago simply because I liked its slogan and philosophy, but its price has been falling down since I bought it. One of the reasons many people analyse for this situation is that most cryptocurrency trading centres don’t support BTG transfer. I’m not a cryptocurrency expert, but I see many kinds of BTG wallets available as posted on your website. What I wonder is why then BTG wallet is still not available in most trading sites including the one I use. I think it’s an important time to do something about promoting BTG because I know many investors are getting tired of losing money by investing in BTG. I know all the cryptocurrencies now move linked to Bitcoin, but the problem is that BTG fluctuates more severely than BTC. When BTC falls down, BTG falls down even more. What’s worse, BTG price doesn’t recover as much as BTC does. And this trend is getting stronger. I feel people are getting tired and skeptical about BTG.

2 Likes

Yeah, prices will recover, don’t worry. Worst case scenario… 1-2 months tops, they’re back :slight_smile:

3 Likes

I gotta say this is really disconcerting, BTG hasn’t been doing well falling form 5th place to 21st is a cause for concern. Yeah the whole market is down but the money is still there and it’s going to all these other projects, and that means going forward when market does recover BTG won’t regain it’s former glory, other currencies have such a huge lead and i’m really getting worried. Could use some real positive news right about now.

3 Likes

Yeah, it’s like they say… Never invest more than you are prepared to lose. HODLER :slight_smile: