Faucet Bitcoin Gold

Good morning, I’m Yuzton lover of cryptocurrencies. For this reason I have created a bitcoin gold faucet where all users are able to earn BTG every 2 minutes in our Faucet and we also have PTC / SHORTLINKS / QUIZ. You can also advertise your website or project in baners or ptc as we have secure deposits.! deposit and start advertising your website all advertising revenue goes to users who use our site. I would like your support. !! I hope you like my project here I leave the site regards.!

https://ganarbitcoin.us

1 Like

nitroclicks.us got a new face, again :))

THIS IS NOT AN ENDORSEMENT. BTG DOES NOT ENDORSE 3RD-PARTY SITES.

It’s far from perfect, but it looks like they’re trying to run a real faucet site.

You should use the BTG symbol instead of the Bitcoin symbol.

2 Likes

…yeees, cryptos also keep my d♡ck stiff ;))

I’m not looking to be perfect … !! It’s just a simple faucet, I’m not a great programmer, I’m just looking for crypto lovers to win some real btg!

1 Like

I have no problem with your programming skills.
My problem is that I can NOT understand the concept behind an interchangeable crypto-currency faucet, and that’s why it sounds funny, to me. ;p

Who supplies it?

Cryptos are actually the world’s largest combined unchangeable accounting evidence.
You are rewarded an ammount, after doing work, by using some HARDWARE, to confirm some transactions took place.
A “faucet”, in my opinion, uses some kind of SOFTWARE glitches/tricks, to attribute some transactions(cryptos), to an adress(wallet), WITHOUT actually doing the work.
So you end up, with some immutable evidence, that a transaction took place.
If that transaction was illicit,
good luck explaining how you got that money,
in the future,
when you’ll most certainly be held accountable for spending currencies,
only GOD knows how they were obtained.